Club Delphi  
    FTP   CCD     Buscar   Trucos   Trabajo   Foros

Retroceder   Foros Club Delphi > Principal > Noticias
Registrarse FAQ Miembros Calendario Guía de estilo Buscar Temas de Hoy Marcar Foros Como Leídos

Grupo de Teaming del ClubDelphi

Respuesta

Herramientas Buscar en Tema Desplegado
Antiguo 22-05-2017
Miembro Premium

Poder: 21
gatosoft Va camino a la fama
True Native Crossplatform Delphi Library (spoiler)

Amigos,

Les comparto un "comunicado" publicado en el grupo Delphi Developers de google, para los que no están aun suscritos.

el comunicado fue escrito por Yaroslav Brovin

y lo copio aqui tal cual para los que les da pereza ir a los links...

Cita:
True Native Crossplatform Delphi Library (spoiler)

Hello gentlemen,

I'm glad to announce 3 news in Delphi world: 2 positive and one negative.

I had been working on development FireMonkey library for 5 years in Embarcadero. It was a usefull time for deep understanding how library should work. And after closing offices i have been started to work on creating new crossplatform really native library from scratch. It never uses firemonkey anymore. Library something similar to VCL, but uses modern approach in development. It uses only small part of rtl. Framework uses native components and native graphics of each os. There are few advantages, which will be available in final version:
1. Look and Feel. All components are native. It means they are using native implementation system components aka VCL. Now you don't need to worry, that your application works on android not so like a application, which was created in XCode or Android Studio.
2. UI response. All components of new library workds so fast, as a system application.
3. Good quality of drawing. Only native OS graphics, which provide a lot of possibility for drawing (gradient, text, primitive, effects) and guarantees that you drawing will be the same on different devices.